Latest Products http://www.mokkshaclothing.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:17:58 +0530 en-us http://www.mokkshaclothing.in Designer Kurtis http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/designer-kurtis.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/designer-kurtis.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manthan creations is a trusted name among the leading Designer Kurtis manufacturers and suppliers from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. We manufacture and supply world class range of Designer Kurtis that are prefect blend of latest fashions and traditional designs. The Designer Kurtis offered by us are available in wide range to cater to varied choices and demand of our diverse clientele. The wide demand of our premium ladies kurtis prove our claim of being the foremost Designer Kurtis manufacturer, exporter and supplier from Chennai, Tamil Nadu. Cambric Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cambric-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cambric-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. The company is deeply rooted in Chennai(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Chanderi Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/chanderi-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/chanderi-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our unequaled and effectual method of delivery, we have ascended as talented supplier in the marketplaces of Chennai(India) Be it any place or time; we make on time deliveries of the goods to the customers. Cotton Flex Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-flex-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-flex-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from Chennai(India). We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Cotton Handloom Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-handloom-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-handloom-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a primary choice of the buyers sine our product is qualitative and deliveries are time bound. Purchasers can trust our entire range, as it adheres to global quality requirements and is highly reliable. Cotton Satin Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-satin-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/cotton-satin-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Cotton Satin Kurti, we are customers' favored option in this domain. We guarantee to make on time delivery, as we have an extensively spread network of logistic facility providers and dealers. Handloom Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/handloom-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/handloom-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee our products are subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. We are backed by a modern transportation facility that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Handloom Slub Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/handloom-slub-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/handloom-slub-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Chennai(India). We ensure our entire range of products is per domestic as well as transnational quality standards, optimum grade and worth the price paid by purchaser. Modal Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/modal-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/modal-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the markets of Chennai(India) and nearby area, we offer top-notch quality range. From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. Color Block Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/color-block-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/color-block-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are flexible enough to deliver the products that we make available across Chennai(India). We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Printed Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/printed-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/printed-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Chennai(India) based organization involved in offering high quality products to the clients. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. Stylish Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/stylish-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/stylish-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, our company has upheld its policy to make timely delivery. Thus, we guarantee to deliver products to buyers doorsteps on the dates promised. We follow a stringent quality procedure to ensure that only a qualitative range of products should be delivered at buyer's end. Kalamkari Palazzo http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/kalamkari-palazzo.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/kalamkari-palazzo.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our up-to-date transit facilities and speedy services, timely and safe deliveries are guaranteed. Counted amid the prominent names, we are making available world-class array of quality-centralized products from Chennai(India). Kalamkari Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/kalamkari-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/kalamkari-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With diligence, hard work and dedication, we have worked our way up and become established provider in Chennai(India). We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Chennai(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Ikkat Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/ikkat-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/ikkat-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. We are a high-flying name when it comes to superlative Ikkat Kurti! Silk embroidery Kurti http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/jacquard-kurti.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/jacquard-kurti.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful embroidery Kurti for party and functions Ikat Sleeveless Jacket http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/ikat-sleeveless-jacket.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/ikat-sleeveless-jacket.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rest assured on us for the superfast deliveries that we carry out in the stipulated time span. Based in Chennai(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Screen printed kurtis http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/rayon-kurtis.htm http://www.mokkshaclothing.in/rayon-kurtis.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations.